Smiley face

About Us

 
 

 "BEAUTY HAS GREAT POWER OVER A MAN."
Honoré de Balzac

 
Ladies and gentlemen, the friendly staff of Salon «IRENA» invites you to think about yourself, experience the atmosphere of warmth and friendliness. We are happy to assist in providing our services, the fair sex, and men always remain compelling and desirable. Our salon "IRENA" successfully works in Riga from 1999 onwards, constantly expanding the range of its services, using modern technologies.

In our time, be successful and look good required and in business, and in life. Stress, fuss and lack of time affect our physical appearance and moral condition. Transform your appearance, feel more confident and in new ways, through positive spiritual ascent, forcing you to constantly catch myself rapt views will help the masters of our salon «IRENA» in Riga.

Beautiful haircut and styling, manicures and pedicures, facials, waxing is a service, which are important not only for the holiday and vacation, but also in everyday life, after which you can enjoy yourself, with a positive charge of emotions and can easily continue to go about their business.

In the cabin, "IRENA" provides a wide range of services and our site will help you to familiarize yourself with them.

Smiley face

 « КРАСОТА ИМЕЕТ ВЕЛИКУЮ ВЛАСТЬ НАД ЧЕЛОВЕКОМ.»
Оноре де Бальзак

О Нас

Милые дамы и уважаемые господа, приветливый коллектив салона «IRENA» предлагает Вам вспомнить о себе, окунуться в атмосферу тепла и доброжелательности. Мы рады помочь, оказывая наши услуги, представительницам прекрасного пола и мужчинам всегда оставаться неотразимыми и желанными. Наш салон “IRENA” успешно работает в Риге с 1999 года, постоянно расширяя спектр своих услуг, применяя современные технологии в работе.

 

В наше время быть успешным и хорошо выглядеть стало обязательным условием и в сфере бизнеса, и в быту. Стресс, городская суета и отсутствие свободного времени сказываются на нашей внешности и моральном состоянии. Преобразить Ваш внешний вид, почувствовать себя увереннее и по-новому, пережить положительный душевный подъём, заставить Вас постоянно ловить на себе восхищённые взгляды помогут мастера нашего салона «IRENA» в Риге.
 
Красивая стрижка и укладка, маникюр и педикюр, уход за лицом, ваксинг – это услуги, которые важны не только к празднику и отпуску, но и в повседневной жизни, после которых Вы можете любоваться собой, с положительным зарядом эмоций и лёгкостью продолжить заниматься своими делами.
 
В Рижском салоне «IRENA» предоставляется широкий спектр услуг, и наш сайт поможет Вам с ними детально ознакомиться.